2018 Spring

Entertainment

Michaela Brannon
mbrannon@inside.artcenter.edu
michaelabrannon.studio

Katherine Budak
katebudak@gmail.com
katebudak.com

Melissa Campbell
mcampbell1@inside.artcenter.edu
melissa-dc-art.com

Kirin Chan
Kirin.chan.art@gmail.com
Kirinchanart.wixsite.com/mysite

Paul Chang
paulchang@live.com
pc-art.com

Anita Chen
hello@anitachenart.com
anitachenart.com

Hatt Cho
hatthyem@gmail.com
hatthyem.com

Janet Chong
chanetjong@gmail.com
janetchong.com

Yves D’Orsi
ydorsi@inside.artcenter.edu
yvesdorsi.portfolio.net

Kay Feng
kay314@gmail.com
kfengdesign.blogspot.com

Michael Garcia
mgarcia15@inside.artcenter.edu
michaelfaers.com

Marcianna Guziewicz
marciannaguziewicz@gmail.com
marciannaguziewicz.com

Leia Ham
leiahamart@gmail.com
leiaham.com

Janice Hong
janicehong95@gmail.com
janicehong95.squarespace.com

Steven Ju
stevnju@gmail.com
downjuart.com

Ingrid Kan
ingridkan@gmail.com
ingridkan.weebly.com

Leon Lee
leon@leonleeart.com
leonleeart.com

Jennifer Lumban-Gaol
jlumban-gaol@inside.artcenter.edu
jenniferclg.com

Reid Monninger
rmonninger@inside.artcenter.edu
reidmonninger.com

Kwang Ho Myung
kmyungdesign@gmail.com
kmyung.com

Henry Ng
henryn.business@gmail.com
henryng-art.com

Chi Ngo
ngoanchi.art@gmail.com
chi-ngo.com

Julia Nguyen
sketchlia@gmail.com
julia-nguyen.com

Debbie Oak
debbieoakart@gmail.com
debbieoak.com

Ting Pan
583628859@qq.com
tingpanart.com

Minha Park
minhapark.4@gmail.com
pkmina.com

Spencer Philips
sphillips4@inside.artcenter.edu
theartofspencerphillips.com

Brigette Prokhorenko
brigitteroka@gmail.com
brigitteroka.com

Daniel Ramirez
dramirez4@inside.artcenter.edu
DannysCuriosities.com

Tess Richards
artessr@gmail.com
tessrichards.myportfolio.com

Ong Wasin Rojanametin
wasin.rojana@gmail.com
wrojana.com

Daniel Sachs
danielsachsart@gmail.com
danielsachsart.com

Michael Sanchez
sanchezm600@gmail.com
artstation.com/moogar

Ian Su
barkode.artstation.com
artstation.com/barkode

Shanelle Wang
shanellewang@gmail.com
shanellewang.com

Vincent Wijaya
wijayavincent.w@gmail.com
vincent-wijaya.com

Cristie Wilson
cristie.wilson@gmail.com
thecristiewilson.com

Fine Art Painting

Billy Frolov
frolovbilly@gmail.com
billyfrolov.com

Sung Jik Yang
syang6242@gmail.com
francisyangstudio.com

Illustration

Daniela Chavez
danielachavezx@gmail.com
danielachavezart.com

Angela (Ang) Chen
angchen.design@gmail.com
angchendesign.com

Jenny Chen
cyzenny@gmail.com
jchenillustration.com

Grace Chung
Gracechung11@hotmail.com
gracechungdraws.com

Daniel Escudero
Descudero93@gmail.com
danielescudero.com

Jessica Fan
jessicafanstudio@gmail.com
jessicafanstudio.com

Mario Motta Graciotti
Mario10sp@hotmail.com
Mariograciotti.com

Grant Higa
grantshiga@gmail.com
grant-higa.com

Rinnae Huang
ry.huang1221@gmail.com
rinnaehuang.com

Tiffany Jan
Tiffjan@gmail.com
tiffjan.com

Lysistrata Karch-Coar
creativedisrupt@gmail.com lysistrata.xyz

Pearl Lee
pearlleeart@gmail.com
pearlleeart.com

Lacey Mendez-Bose
Laceymendezart@gmail.com
laceymendez.com

Ruth Mora
orfaruth.mora@yahoo.com
ruthmoraillustration.com

Andrew Park
newjubs@gmail.com
andrewparkstudio.com

Michelle Rohn
michi_rohn@yahoo.de
michellerohn.com

Julie Shin
julieshinart@gmail.com
shinfulart.com

Sicong Sui
triplesludgeballs@gmail.com
gallery.crabfactory.net

Ruthie Sunwoo
arsunwoo@gmail.com
arsunwoo.com

Kristen Torralba
kristen.torralba@gmail.com
kt-art.com

Marcelo Verdad
mvrdd_929@msn.com
marceloverdad.com

Bryan Wong
wongbryanmg@gmail.com
bwong.info

Amber Yang
amberyang1224@gmail.com
tianyistudion.org

Jenny Yu
xijennyz@hotmail.com
jennmeetsu.com

YiXuan Zheng
samdotwork@gmail.com
zyxk2s.myportfolio.com

Motion

Chloe Choi
hello@chloe-choi.com
chloe-choi.com

Harry Choi
harrychoidesign@gmail.com
harrychoi.info

Grace Lee
hello@graceleedesign.info
graceleedesign.info

Ho Jae Lee
hjaeleedesign@gmail.com
hojaelee.net

Joyce Liu
joyceliu908@gmail.com
joyceliuart.com

Surface

Peter Ahn
psa395@gmail.com
peterahndesign.com

Angela Fuhrmann
angelafuhrms@gmail.com
angelafuhrms.squarespace.com

Landi Gonzalez
landigonzalez1996@gmail.com
landigonzalez.com

Christina Hwang
christina.yh.hwang@gmail.com
christinaparkdesign.com

Joshua Moreno
Jos19d@yahoo.com
joshuamoreno.design

Judy Sunwoo
jsthree12@gmail.com
judysunwoo.com

Mindy Sunwoo
minki526@hotmail.com
minsun.land